Asia Cup Cricket 2018

Schedule, Live Score updates and Match results of the Asia Cup Cricket 2018

Asia Cup 2018: Bangladesh Team Squad, Team Members & Players

Watch India vs BANGLADESH ASIA CUP 2018 FINAL  Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018.


Asia Cup is finally proposed and Scheduled to be started in September, 2018. This is going to be a very entertaining cricket tournament in history of gentlemen’s game. Total 6 teams are a part of this fabulous cricket tournaments.

All the fans of Asia Cup will witness a huge round of blows September, 2018 when millions of fans will get involved in Asia Cup 2018 live.

Bangladesh team squad contains too many young but dangerous, talented, experienced and match winners in it. Mashrafe Mortaza is the skipper of this team and will be playing as captain of Bangladesh.

Bangladesh Team Asia Cup 2018

Bangladesh final XI will be decided soon for the Asia Cup and it will be updated here.

Abul Hasan Al-Amin Hossain Anamul Haque
Arafat Sunny Imrul Kayes Jubair Hossain
Liton Das Mahmudullah Mashrafe Mortaza
Mehidy Hasan Miraz Mohammad Mithun Mohammad Saifuddin
Mominul Haque Mosaddek Hossain Mosharraf Hossain
Mushfiqur Rahim Mustafizur Rahman Nasir Hossain
Nurul Hasan Rubel Hossain Sabbir Rahman
Shafiul Islam Shakib Al Hasan Soumya Sarkar
Subashis Roy Sunzamul Islam Taijul Islam
Tamim Iqbal Tanbir Hayder Taskin Ahmed


Bangladesh Schedule Asia Cup 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2018 Asia Cup Cricket © 2018
error: Content is protected !!